Information on:

Gallia County Farmers Market

16 State Street
740-612-2835

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 19, 2018 - September 2018
Saturdays,10AM - 1PM

Location: Gallipolis City Park


Gallia County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Gallia County Farmers Market

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »

Gallia County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Gallipolis City Park
Gallipolis, OH
Read More »