Information on:

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market
10th Street
712-424-3775

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 15 - October 19, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

June 20 - October 17, 2019
Thursdays, 12PM - 5PM

Location: 10 Street - Courthouse Square - northside


Gardeners' Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
Gardeners' Farmers Market