Information on:

Gardeners' Farmers Market

712-424-3775

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 16 - October 20, 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

June 21 - October 18, 2018
Thursdays, 12PM - 5PM

Location: 10 Street - Courthouse Square - northside


Gardeners' Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Gardeners' Farmers Market

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »

Gardeners' Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »