Information on:

Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market
18th Street and State Street
641-923-2252

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

January - Decemeber, 2019
Thursdays, 3PM - 6PM

Location: 18th Street and State Street, parking lot of North Iowa Grain Company


Garner Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, May 2, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, May 9, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, May 16, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »
Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »