Information on:

Garner Farmers Market

18th Street and State Street
641-923-2252

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

January - Decemeber, 2018
Thursdays, 3PM - 6PM

Location: 18th Street and State Street, parking lot of North Iowa Grain Company


Garner Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Garner Farmers Market

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »

Garner Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Garner, IA
Read More »