Information on:

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market
1313 Paul Maillard Road
504-782-8517

Mission:

The German Coast Farmers' Market will serve as a community gathering place, tourist destination, and a market for a wide range of fresh vegetables, fruits, flowers and other value-added items in the parish of St. Charles. 

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesdays, 1PM - 6PM

Location: Winnwood Shopping Center parking lot, 1313 Paul Maillard Road 


German Coast West Bank Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »
German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »

German Coast West Bank Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Winnwood Shopping Center
Luling, LA
Read More »