Information on:

Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market
222 North Ash Drive
480-892-5750

Mission Statement:
Our mission is to promote local sustainability, healthy eating and green living practices among the Town of Gilbert and it's surrounding areas. As well as educating the public about local food by providing them the opportunity to personally meet with the Farmers & other vendors to learn where their food comes from and how its grown & produced. The public are also able to communicate with multiple Charity and Rescue Booths that will help the community gain the knowledge about other activities going on around town.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

April - September, 2020
Saturday, 7AM - 11AM

October 2020 - March 2021
Saturday, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Park and Ride just West of the iconic Water Tower in Downtown Gilbert(222 N Ash St)

The GFM is a year-round market, open every Saturday with the exception of November 21st, 2020 due to the Gilbert Days Parade and December 26th, 2020 due to Holidays.



Gilbert Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »
Gilbert Farmers Market

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Gilbert Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gilbert, AZ
Read More »

Photos