Information on:

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market
Avenue F and 15th Street
308-537-3505

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July 2019 - September 2019
Thursdays, 4:30PM - 6:30PM

Location: Ehmen Park, 15th and Avenue F, Gothenburg, NE


Gothenburg Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market

Gothenburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Ehmen Park
Gothenburg, NE
Read More »
Gothenburg Farmers Market