Information on:

Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market
Grafton Common
701-520-4594

Grafton Farmer's Market mission is To provide access to locally made and grown goods. To promote the local economy. To create community. To promote health and wellness To increase the awareness of fun through food To educate

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Mid June 2020 - Early October 2020
Wednesdays, 2pm - 6pm

Location: Grafton Common


Grafton Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market

Grafton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton Farmers Market