Information on:

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket
Prospect Park West and Flatbush Avenue
212-788-7476

Founded in 1989, Grand Army Plaza is Greenmarket's flagship Brooklyn market, and the second largest market in the program, behind Union Square. Located at the northwest entrance to beautiful Prospect Park and just steps from the Brooklyn Public Library, the Brooklyn Museum, and the Brooklyn Botanic Garden. This community destination brings together a mix of shoppers from the nearby neighborhoods of Park Slope, Prospect Heights, Crown Heights, and beyond. Runners, dog-walkers, families, singles and foodies all converge to buy from the huge array of farm fresh products, and to participate in the programming and cooking demonstrations that take place every Saturday all year long.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8AM - 3PM

Location:
Prospect Park West and Flatbush Avenue



Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Grand Army Plaza Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Photos