Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market
120 West Main Street
972-237-4599

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April - December 11, 2021
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: Market Square, 120 West Main Street 


Grand Prairie Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »
Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Prairie, TX
Read More »