Information on:

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market
316 South Brad Street
715-349-5845

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2019 - October 2019
Mondays, 12PM - 2PM

Location: Village Hall/Library Parking Lot on Brad Street.

June 2019 - October 2019
Fridays, 2PM - 4PM

Location:  Burnett Medical Center parking lot


Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Burnett Medical Center
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village Of Grantsburg
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Grantsburg - Burnett County Farmers Market