Information on:

Grantsville Farmers Market

Wayne Underwood Park
304-354-9725

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 17, 2018 - September 2018
Thursdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Wayne Underwood Field/Park, in front of the old Calhoun County High School


Grantsville Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Grantsville Farmers Market

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »

Grantsville Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Grantsville, WV
Read More »