Information on:

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market
101 East South 2nd Street
270-970-0926

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 18 - October 31, 2020
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: First Christian Church Parking Lot, 111 South 9th Street

May 18 - October 31, 2020
Saturdays, 7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location: Graves County Courthouse, 101 East South 2nd Street


Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
First Christian Church Parking Lot
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Graves County Courthouse Grounds
Mayfield, KY
Read More »
Graves-Mayfield Farmers' Market