Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market
797 East Patrick Street
301-663-5895

The Farmers’ Market is open every Saturday from 9 am to 1 pm, and is located in the back of Building 12 via Gate #2.

JB Seafood is located inside of building 12 and breakfast sandwiches are available every Saturday.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturday Market

Every Saturday, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Location:  Building 12 via Gate #2.


Great Frederick Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »
Great Frederick Farmers Market

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »

Great Frederick Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Frederick, MD
Read More »