Information on:

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market
Highway 19
520-490-3315

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

May - September, 2019
Wednesday, 8AM - 12PM

October, 2018 - April, 2019
Wednesday, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Green Valley Village Mall Highway 19 - Esperanza Exit


Green Valley Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Green Valley, AZ
Read More »
Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Green Valley, AZ
Read More »
Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Green Valley, AZ
Read More »
Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Green Valley, AZ
Read More »
Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Green Valley, AZ
Read More »
Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Green Valley, AZ
Read More »
Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Green Valley, AZ
Read More »
Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Green Valley, AZ
Read More »
Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Green Valley, AZ
Read More »
Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Green Valley, AZ
Read More »
Green Valley Farmer's Market

Green Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Green Valley, AZ
Read More »
Green Valley Farmer's Market