Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market
3001 W Arkansas Ln
817-274-2435

Green’s Produce and Plants is a farmers market and garden center that provides high-quality produce, plants, garden decor, and vintage treasures to customers who visit from all over the Metroplex and beyond. We pride ourselves on going to market every morning and finding the freshest produce, driving to the growers and picking the healthiest plants, and traveling the country to find the the best vintage pieces of yesteryear. We bring it all together and provide a beautiful and fun atmosphere to shop. Stop by and see for yourself, you’re always welcome at Green’s.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours

Monday – Saturday, 8am – 7pm

Sunday, 8am – 6pm

Location: 3001 W Arkansas Ln.



Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Arlington, TX
Read More »
Green's Produce and Plants Farmers Market

Photos