Information on:

Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market
300 Block of Huey P. Long Avenue
504-362-8661

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8:30AM - 12:30PM

Location: 2nd Street and Heuy P Long Ave


Gretna Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market