Information on:

Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market
300 Block of Huey P. Long Avenue
504-362-8661

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8:30AM - 12:30PM

Location: 2nd Street and Heuy P Long Ave


Gretna Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »
Gretna Farmers Market

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »

Gretna Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Gretna, LA
Read More »