Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market
#2 West Thomas Street
985-277-5681

Mission:

The objective of the Hammond Farmers Market is to support the development of a local agricultural economy which will foster stewardship of our land and our people by: assisting new entrepreneurs, who sell food and farm-related products which make use of locally-grown ingredients gain entry into the local market; and bringing people together throughout the Hammond area.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:
Every Saturday 8 am - 12 pm

Location: #2 West Thomas Street, Hammond, LA 70401


Hammond Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »