Information on:

Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market
#2 West Thomas Street
985-277-5681

Mission:

The objective of the Hammond Farmers Market is to support the development of a local agricultural economy which will foster stewardship of our land and our people by: assisting new entrepreneurs, who sell food and farm-related products which make use of locally-grown ingredients gain entry into the local market; and bringing people together throughout the Hammond area.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:
Every Saturday 8 am - 12 pm

Location: #2 West Thomas Street, Hammond, LA 70401


Hammond Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »
Hammond Farmers Market

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »

Hammond Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Hammond, LA
Read More »