Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

14100 South East Sunnyside Road
503-504-8615

About Us:

Happy Valley Farmers Market is located in the heart of Happy Valley bringing togetherness to our community. Our foundation is built by our mission statement, An Event that Promotes and Supports Our Community.

Market Hours:

April 29, 2017 - September 30, 2017
Saturday, 9AM - 2PM

Location:
141 Street Sunnyside Road

Holiday Market

December 9, 2017
Saturday, 9 AM - 3 PM

Location: Inside the Eastridge church 14100 SE Sunnyside Road


Upcoming Events at Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 at 9:00am
Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market
Read More »

Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 9:00am
Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market
Read More »

Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 at 9:00am
Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market
Read More »

Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 at 9:00am
Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market
Read More »

Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 9:00am
Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market
Read More »

Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 at 9:00am
Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market
Read More »

Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 at 9:00am
Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market
Read More »

Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 at 9:00am
Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market
Read More »

Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market
Read More »

Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 at 9:00am
Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market
Read More »

Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 at 9:00am
Happy Valley Sunnyside Farmers Market
Read More »