Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market
200 Peterson Drive
270-369-8857

Shop local!  Fresh fruits, vegetables, eggs, meats, baked goods, jams and jellies and other delicious farm fresh items.

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

April 3 - October, 2021

Wednesdays, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturdays, 7:00am - 12:00pm

Location: 200 Peterson Drive, Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701.



Hardin County Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Hardin County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabethtown, KY
Read More »
Hardin County Farmer's Market

Photos