Information on:

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market
320 North Main Street

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 23 - October 2020
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM
Tuesdays, 3pm - 5:30pm

Location:
320 North Main Street


Harvey County Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market

Harvey County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Newton, KS
Read More »
Harvey County Farmer's Market