Information on:

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley
10901 North Oracle Road
520-882-2157

About

Launched in 2004, the market was born out of the Oro Valley Parks and Recreation Department and the Town of Oro Valley's vision to celebrate community. It has quickly become an important community focal point for the area. Friends, families and neighbors stroll through the market every Saturday morning.  Heirloom Farmers Market at Oro Valley has a wonderful, friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Last season the market averaged 30 vendor stalls and over 700 customers each week. Several fun events are planned each year to introduce more customers to this neighborhood gem.

Season: Winter and Summer

Market Hours:

October - March

Saturday 8am to 12pm

April - September 

Saturday 8am to 12pm

Location: Steam Pump Ranch, 10901 North Oracle Road


Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »
Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »

Heirlooms Farmers Markets - Oro Valley

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »