Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market
96 Otis Street
781-878-0555

Mission:

The Hingham Farmers Market will offer to the public a rich array of locally produced or grown products, focusing on primary or valued-added foodstuffs. It convenes regularly during the New England growing season in a place that is attractive and convenient. It is governed by such rules and regulations as may be imposed by regulatory agencies as well as by its own members.

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

May 1 - November 20, 2021
Saturdays, 9am - 1pm

Location: Hingham Bathing Beach, 96 Otis Street (Rte. 3A), Hingham, MA 02043

Winter

January 9 - March 27, 2021
Saturdays, 10am - 1pm

Location: Wompatuck State Park Visitor Center, 198 Union Street



Hingham Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »
Hingham Farmers Market

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »

Hingham Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hingham Bathing Beach
Hingham, MA
Read More »

Photos