Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market
Corner of High and Cotton Streets
903-746-2708

The purpose and mission of the Historic Longview Farmers Market, a project of Preservation Longview, a nonprofit 501(3) c corporation, is to create a vibrant market at which local farmers and craftsman may showcase and sell their goods and products; preserve Texas’ unique agricultural heritage by educating the community about local food resources; and acknowledge Longview’s historic link to agriculture with the Kelly Plow Works.

By providing consumers opportunities to buy locally grown produce directly from the farmers, the Market increases the local food supply and production, and hopes to create, expand and enhance the economic strength and viability of local farmers, artisan food producers, and other artistic endeavors while also contributing to the health and welfare of local residents.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Saturdays, 7:30AM - 11:30AM

Location: Corner of High and Cotton Streets



Historic Longview Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »
Historic Longview Farmers Market

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »

Historic Longview Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Longview, TX
Read More »

Photos