Information on:

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market
2nd Ave N at 2nd St N
662-328-6305

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 9, 2020 - October, 2020 (Only Sat in October)

Monday, 4pm - 6pm
Thursday and Saturday, 7am - 10am

Location: 2nd Ave N at 2nd St N



Hitching Lot Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 24, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 31, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 7, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 21, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 28, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 10:00am
Columbus, MS
Read More »
Hitching Lot Farmers Market

Photos