Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market
200 East Idaho Street
208-840-0440

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 3 - August 26, 2021
Thursdays, 3PM - 7PM

Location: Bette Uda City Park


Homedale Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market

Homedale Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bette Uda City Park
Homedale, ID
Read More »
Homedale Farmers' Market