Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market
412 Comal Street
512-553-1832

Hope Farmers Market is the longest operating Sunday market in Austin, featuring a family of farmers, food artisans and artists from all around Central Texas. The market is a weekly showcase: inviting the community to come together in supporting a growing local food system and celebrating East Austin culture through live music and educational programming. Hope FM encourages vendor-to-vendor collaboration and mentorship, and also provides resources and opportunities to help grow these small businesses and lay the foundation for the development of a vibrant local economy.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 11AM - 3PM

Location: 412 Comal Street



HOPE Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »
HOPE Farmers Market

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »

HOPE Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 26, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Austin, TX
Read More »

Photos