Information on:

Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market
6th and Columbia Street
518-821-2453

Mission Statement:

The purpose of the farmers' market is to provide city and county residents and visitors with convenient access to high quality locally grown, farm fresh produce sold directly by local farmers, and to provide locals farmers with a direct outlet for their farm produce in the city.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 25 - November 21, 2020
Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Location:
6th Street and Columbia

Season: Winter and Spring 

December 1, 2019 - April 18, 2020
Saturdays, 10 AM - 1 PM

Location: 
601 Union Street


Hudson Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market

Hudson Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Hudson Farmers' Market