Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market
2013 220th Street
515-890-4338

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 5 - October 30, 2021
Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM
Wednesdays, 4PM - 7PM

Location: 2013 220th Street Across from golf course on highway 3


Humboldt Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market

Humboldt Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Humboldt, IA
Read More »
Humboldt Farmers Market