Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market
Market Street
812-683-5699

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June - October, 2021
Saturdays, 7am - 11am

Location: Pavilion at Market Street


Huntingburg Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market

Huntingburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Huntingburg, IN
Read More »
Huntingburg Farmers Market