Information on:

Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market
5 West Main Street
405-286-3305

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

April 2019 - October 2019

Saturdays, 7AM - 12PM

Location:  5 West Main Street


Idabel Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market