Information on:

Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market
5 West Main Street
405-286-3305

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

April - October 2020
Saturdays, 7AM - 12PM

Location:  5 West Main Street


Idabel Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market

Idabel Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Idabel, OK
Read More »
Idabel Farmers Market