Information on:

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market
A-D Street
208-339-3230

The Idaho Falls Farmers' Market is a great three-season tradition in Idaho Falls. Our open-air market brings the best of Idaho's bounty - we offer in- season greenery and produce throughout the spring, summer and fall.

Enjoy the fresh, outstanding variety from the many vendors dedicated efforts to offer quality and value with fresh produce, nursery items, specialty foods, meats, breads, pastries and handmade crafts. Weekly musical entertainment is also featured at the market. All fresh, every Saturday...rain or shine.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2 - October 31, 2020
Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Memorial Drive  between A street and D street



Idaho Falls Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Idaho Falls, ID
Read More »
Idaho Falls Farmers' Market

Photos