Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market
100 1st Street West
319-334-7161

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 15 - October 16, 2021
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Next to the historic Wapsipinicon Mill at 100 1st Street West.

About

The Independence Farmers Market is a proud piece of the community. Connecting local farmers, gardeners, crafters and more to you, the buyer. There is always something new at the Independence Farmers Market, located next to the historic Wapsipinicon Mill.


Independence Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market

Independence Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Independence, IA
Read More »
Independence Farmers Market