Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market
400 West Dual Boulevard
763-444-5512

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 28 - September 24, 2021
Fridays, 2PM - 6PM

Location: 400 West Dual Boulevard



Isanti Family Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Isanti, MN
Read More »
Isanti Family Farmer's Market

Photos