Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market
1008 Battleground Drive
662-413-7016

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, 9am - 1pm
Thursdays, 1pm - 6pm
Saturdays, 9am - 4pm

Location: 1008 Battleground Drive


Iuka Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »
Iuka Farmer's Market

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Dec 23, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »

Iuka Farmer's Market

Thursday, Dec 30, 2021 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Iuka, MS
Read More »