Information on:

Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market
Intersection of Highways 190 and 96
409-384-3721

Jasper Farmers Market Association (JFMA) has formed their own organization operated by  a committee of local vendors. You as a customer may not notice much difference as they go into their 6th successful year of operations. Not much has changed but the name. JFMA is still a member of the Texas Certified Farmers Market Association.

Market vendors must agree to the bylaws of JFMA, stating that each vendor is responsible for what they sell. Produce should be locally grown and crafts should be handmade. The only exceptions are for non-profit organizations who want to use market space for a fundraiser. No live animals or pets may be sold. Market managers have the right to refuse any vendor whose items do not meet the criteria of the market.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 2019 - November 2019 (Closed for August 2019)
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Intersection of Highways 190 and 96 in Jasper, in the Tractor Supply parking lot, northeast corner


Jasper County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »

Jasper County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Jasper, TX
Read More »