Information on:

Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market
9935 Jacob Smart Boulevard
843-726-8126

The Market will host a variety of vendors including produce, baked goods, prepared meals, arts, crafts and estate sales.

If you're looking to host your next event, The Farmer's Market is available to rent for family reunions, company picnics, wedding receptions, etc.

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours: 

April 2019 - November 2019

Fridays, 1pm - 6pm

Location: 9935 Jacob Smart Boulevard



Jasper County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Jasper County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Ridgeland, SC
Read More »
Jasper County Farmers Market

Photos