Information on:

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

30 Jemez Springs Plaza
575-834-0044

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July 7, 2018 - October 6, 2018
Saturdays, 9am - 12pm

Location: Fitzgerald Park


Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »

Jemez Springs Community Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Father Fitzgerald Park
Jemez Springs, NM
Read More »