Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market
West 3rd Street and North Elm Street
641-860-1516

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

January 1- December 31, 2021
Mondays, 3PM - 5PM

Location: W 3rd St & N Elm St., Water Tower Park


Kanawha Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 9, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 4, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 11, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 18, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 25, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market

Kanawha Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Kanawha, IA
Read More »
Kanawha Farmers Market