Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market
9930 Gaston Road

Katy Farmers Market gives opportunity for the community to gather and experience what we value most- community, education and growth. Our goal is to create a family friendly market and use it to educate healthy living along with support small businesses and families.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

1st, 4th and Last Saturday, 9am-1pm 

Location: The New Development of Stableside at Falcon Point, 9930 Gaston Road


Katy Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market

Katy Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Katy, TX
Read More »
Katy Farmers Market