Information on:

Kearney Farmers Market

4915 2nd Avenue
308-390-9425

About Us:

Established since the '70s, the Kearney Area Farmers Market has upwards of 50 Vendors when all peak season produce comes to market. The Annual Pot Luck Vendor Meeting is held each March to elect officers which oversee and manage the growing market. The non-profit organization invites those in the Buffalo and surrounding adjacent counties an opportunity to develop their marketing skills and share in providing our community with quality fresh produce and food based products.

Locally grown, excellent quality produce including organic; herb and heirloom vegetable starters; annual flower plants; artisan breads,jams, jellies, pies, kolaches, grass-fed meat including poultry, bison and beef, fruits harvested locally in season.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 26, 2018 - October 2018
Wednesdays, 3 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturdays 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: 4915 2nd Avenue - Herberger's Parking Lot


Kearney Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Herberger's
Kearney, NE
Read More »