Information on:

Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market
4915 2nd Avenue
308-390-9425

About Us:

Established since the '70s, the Kearney Area Farmers Market has upwards of 50 Vendors when all peak season produce comes to market. The Annual Pot Luck Vendor Meeting is held each March to elect officers which oversee and manage the growing market. The non-profit organization invites those in the Buffalo and surrounding adjacent counties an opportunity to develop their marketing skills and share in providing our community with quality fresh produce and food based products.

Locally grown, excellent quality produce including organic; herb and heirloom vegetable starters; annual flower plants; artisan breads,jams, jellies, pies, kolaches, grass-fed meat including poultry, bison and beef, fruits harvested locally in season.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 25 - October 2018
Wednesdays, 2 pm - 6 pm
Saturdays 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: 4915 2nd Avenue - Herberger's Parking Lot


Kearney Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market

Kearney Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Kearney, NE
Read More »
Kearney Farmers Market