Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market
64-604 Mana Road

Kekela Farms is a Family-run business dedicated to growing vegetables of the highest quality and with exceptional flavor. Our Farm Market showcases more than 30 different vegetable - over 100 varieties in all.

Most are available year-'round, while some come and go with the Waimea seasons. On the farm we practice safe, responsible and sustainable agriculture, growing our jewel-like lettuce and other produce to meet the standards of U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Organic Production program.

Our vegetables love it - and they show it!

We warmly welcome you to visit our Farm Market and taste the difference!

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, 2pm - 5pm

Location: 64-604 Mana Road



Kekela Farm Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »
Kekela Farm Market

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »

Kekela Farm Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Kamuela, HI
Read More »

Photos