Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market
400 Bear Creek Parkway
682-593-3931

Mission:

The Keller Farmers Market (KFM), a nonprofit, non-governmental 501(c)(3) organization, is the weekly local food source for our community. KFM operates with a vision of impacting the community's health and well being.

The mission of KFM is to enhance the lives of the community by creating reliable access to healthy and fresh locally grown food, delivering consistent wellness education, and generating much-needed income and support for local farmers, food producers and artisans by providing programs that foster social gathering.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 30, 2021
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location:  Bear Creek Park, 400 Bear Creek Parkway



Keller Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Keller Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bear Creek Park
Keller, TX
Read More »
Keller Farmers Market

Photos