Information on:

King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market
2559 Highway 174
843-869-3600

King's Market is part of a six generation family farm located 10 minutes from Edisto Beach on Hwy 174.

We are open from February through December and sell our produce as it is available seasonally.  From spring onions, asparagus and strawberries we move into yellow squash, zucchini, blackberries, corn, watermelon and okra and continue into fall with collards, pumpkins, kale, beets, cauliflower. Please note that this is just a sampling of the fruit and vegetables that we sell. We strive to provide the freshest produce available

In addition to produce, we also sell homemade pies, cakes, casseroles, dips, breads, sandwiches, soups and cookies. We are fortunate enough to have our own commercial kitchen with a staff of excellent cooks that keep our coolers and freezer stocked. Here is your perfect opportunity to provide great meals for your family and friends and still have plenty of time to enjoy your stay on Edisto.

In the market you will also find a variety of locally produced items. We stock Carolina rice grown in the Pee Dee area of South Carolina, American Classic Tea grown on Wadmalaw Island, fantastic barbeque sauce made on John's Island and local honey which comes from the bee hives on our farm as well as the hives in neighboring areas.

Our King's Market label jarred items include a large selection of jams, ,jellies, preserves, relishes, salad dressings, barbeque sauces, pickled vegetables, salsas, chow chows, hot sauces and an assortment of seafood seasonings and sauces.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday-Saturday, 10am - 5:30pm
Sundays,  10am - 5pm

Location: 2559 Highway 174, Edisto Island, SC 29438



King's Farm Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Aug 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Aug 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Aug 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Sep 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Sep 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Sep 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Oct 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Oct 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Oct 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Nov 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Nov 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Nov 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Nov 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Nov 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Dec 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Dec 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Dec 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Dec 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Friday, Dec 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Monday, Dec 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

King's Farm Market

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:30pm
Edisto Island, SC
Read More »
King's Farm Market

Photos