Information on:

Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market
8 North Main Street
713-419-4574

Mission:
The main goals of the market include:
 - Promoting the sustainable production, marketing, and consumption of local agricultural produce
 - Educating the community about local growing conditions and food crops as well as sustainable and organic growing practices
 - Promoting the nutritious locally grown produce and culinary benefits of eating local produce in season
 - Strengthening the local economy by redirecting consumers' food dollars to local growers and producers
 - Incubating new, small, food-based businesses
 - Providing a community gathering place

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Thursdays, 3PM - 7PM

Location: 8 North Main Street


Kingwood Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »
Kingwood Farmers Market

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »

Kingwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Kingwood, TX
Read More »