Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market
150 East Argonne Drive
314-822-0084

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 3 - October 1, 2021
Monday - Friday, 9AM - 6PM
Saturday, 8AM - 5PM
Sunday-Summit Produce from 10AM - 5PM

Location: Intersection of East Argonne Drive and Taylor Avenue at 150 East Argonne Drive


Kirkwood Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market

Kirkwood Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kirkwood Farmers Market