Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market
1001 Kingwood Street
218-838-3044

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 11 - October, 2021
Tuesday: 8:00 A.M - 12:30 P.M.

Location: 1001 Kingwood Street


Lake Area Growers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market

Lake Area Growers Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lake Area Growers Market