Information on:

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market
Gazebo, Village Park, Calumet Street

Now into its 8th season, the Farmer's Market continues to grow in size and popularity. The season runs from early July until October.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

July 11, 2020 - October 31, 2020

Every Saturday From 10:00am - 2:00pm

Location: Gazebo, Village Park, Calumet Street


Lake Linden Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market