Information on:

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market
1337 Rossman Avenue
701-318-1269

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 18 - October 28, 2019
Saturday and Tuesday, 10 am to 1 pm 

Location
: People's Park, 1337 Rossman Avenue



Lakes Area Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Photos