Information on:

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market
1337 Rossman Avenue
661-345-7450

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 23, 2020 - October 31, 2020

Saturday, 10:00am - 1:00pm

June 2, 2020 - October 27, 2020

Tuesday, 10:00am - 1:00pm 

Location: People's Park, 1337 Rossman Avenue, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501



Lakes Area Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Photos