Information on:

Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market
7915 Highway 210
218-829-3241

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 10 - October, 2019
Fridays, 8:00 am to 12:30 pm

Location: Viking Harley Davidson Parking Lot - Baxter 7915 Highway 210  -   Baxter, MN


Lakes Area Growers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market

Lakes Area Growers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Baxter, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Growers Market