Information on:

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market
221 North Main Street, Suite B
575-541-2288

Season: Year-Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8:30am - 1pm

Location: Main Street, Downtown 

Wednesdays, 8:30am - 1pm

Location: Plaza de Las Cruces



Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Plaza De Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Las Cruces Farmers and Crafts Market

Photos